DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Firozabad (Updated 2 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:35 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : From the S at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Firozabad

      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 32 / 27 °C
      • 9 Aug, Tue 32 / 27 °C

    Comments